The Tragic Spaniard

  • Title: The Tragic Spaniard
  • Guitarist: Sean Clavin
  • Engineer: Conrad Askland
  • Released: 2002
  • Album: New Faces Vol Four
  • Label: Road Records
  • Copyright: © 2002 Sean Clavin
  • Style: Classical, solo guitar, instrumental

Play Audio or Download MP3:
The Tragic Spaniard – New Faces Vol. 4


This was an improvisation by the guitarist that was the opening to another song. I like the piece by itself and tongue ‘n cheek call it “The Tragic Spaniard”.

Random Posts


2 comments for “The Tragic Spaniard

  1. Laura
    June 2, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Hope we’ll get to enjoy many more such pieces!

  2. anonymous
    July 15, 2010 at 4:23 am

    Very nice!
    I noticed you mentioned it was a short intro but would have loved to hear more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.