Conscience Lost – Versatile Aggression

  • Title: Conscience Lost
  • Writers: Versatile Aggression
  • Producer and Engineer: Conrad Askland
  • Released: 2002
  • Album: New Faces Vol Four
  • Label: Road Records
  • Copyright: © 2002 Versatile Aggression
  • Style: Metal, rock, bands

Play Audio or Download MP3:
Conscience Lost – New Faces Vol. 4




Ha – I’m not going to even attempt to write full lyrics. I like the crunchy guitars in this recording and the spirit of the vocal. Versatile Aggression is/was a Southern California band.

Random Posts


1 comment for “Conscience Lost – Versatile Aggression

  1. priestequalsaura
    July 9, 2010 at 4:09 am

    Who needs the lyrics,the sound is great.
    Really strong on the guitar but the vocals, bass and drums stll manage to sound crisp. Something that is lost in allot of speed metal music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.